<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 <u>&</u> APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: 19th July, 2017

In the matter of

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015

In the matter of:					
North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Mr. Hasan Murtaza			
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1			
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigalfor R-2			
		Ms. Nikita Choukse	ls. Nikita Choukse for R-4 Ir. Anand K. Ganesan for R-8 Ir. Bipin Gupta Ir. Sunil Bansal for R-25 to R-27		
		Mr. Anand K. Gane			
		Mr. Bipin Gupta Mr. Sunil Bansal for			
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-33 to 37			
		Mr. Alok Shankar fo	or TPD	DL	
		Mr. Sriharsha Peec Ms. Vidhi Jain for N			

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

In the matter of:

Talcher-II Transmission Co. L Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory	Respondent(s)		
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Hasan Murtaza	

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1 Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, learned counsel for respondent No.2 shall file a short note as regards the status of the matter within a week after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on 03.08.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/pr (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson